

BROMSGROVE DISTRICT COUNCIL

MEETING OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE

MONDAY 24TH MAY 2010, AT 6.00 P.M.

COMMITTEE ROOM, THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Councillors Mrs. R. L. Dent, Mrs. C. J. Spencer, Dr. D. W. P. Booth JP, Miss D. H. Campbell JP, Mrs. J. M. L. A. Griffiths, D. Hancox, Ms. J. A. Marshall, D. McGrath, S. P. Shannon, Mrs. M. A. Sherrey JP, R. D. Smith, L. J. Turner and P. J. Whittaker

<u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Election of Chairman
- 2. Election of Vice-Chairman
- 3. To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutes
- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. To confirm the accuracy of the minutes of the meeting of the Licensing Committee held on 11th January 2010 (Pages 1 - 4)
- 6. Designated Public Places Order (DPPO) Bromsgrove Railway Station, Aston Fields (Pages 5 - 28)
- 7. Regulatory Services Worcestershire Shared Services Joint Committee (Pages 29 34)
- 8. Street Trading Consent Policy (Pages 35 40)

9. To consider any other business, details of which have been notified to the Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services prior to the commencement of the meeting and which the Chairman, by reason of special circumstances, considers to be of so urgent a nature that it cannot wait until the next meeting

K. DICKS Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

13th May 2010